BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rob McIntosh-Chairman

Ron Zaeske-Vice Chairman

 

Sandy Swartzentruber-Secretary

Jan Megan-Treasurer

Gene Jones

Rosie Alig

Tom Pruitt

Brenda Bill

Mike Risen

Liz Hayes

 

ABOUT US

The Association for the Developmentally Disabled of Woodford County is a small, non-profit agency providing quality, person-centered, individualized services for adults with intellectual disabilities.  We offer community living options, vocational and life skills programs as well as advocacy for residents of Central Illinois.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Keith McArdle                                   kmcardle@addwc.org

President/CEO

Tyler Rogers                                         trogers@addwc.org

Vice President

Jarret Witmer                                      jwitmer@addwc.org

Residental Director

 

Roger Crow                                            rcrow@addwc.org

Vocational Director

 

Misty Smith                                          msmith@addwc.org

Assistant Residential Director

 

Cindy McClallen                               cmcclallen@addwc.org

Clinical Coordinator

Talitha Arzate                                        tarzate@addwc.org

Residential Coordinator                 

Thomas Ct./Parkview CILA

Jake Vahle                                              jvahle@addwc.org

Residential Coordinator                       

Court CILA

Rachel Groth                                            rgroth@addwc.org

Office Manager

MaryAnn Barber                                 mbarber@addwc.org Registered Nurse       

 

Tim Smith                                               tsmith@addwc.org

Maintenance Coordinator   

 

 

 

 

 

   

Proudly created with Wix.com

​​Phone: (309) 467-3015

Fax:  (309) 467-5206

Email: addwc@mtco.com

Mailing Address:​

200 Moody Street

Eureka, IL. 61530