top of page
White Background

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tom Pruitt-Chairman

Mike Risen-Vice Chairman

 

Jan Megan-Treasurer

Chrissy Zehr-Secretary

Gene Jones

Rosie Alig

Kerri McCune​

Brenda Bill

Liz Hayes

Don Jordan

ABOUT US

The Association for the Developmentally Disabled of Woodford County is a small, non-profit agency providing quality, person-centered, individualized services for adults with intellectual disabilities.  We offer community living options, vocational and life skills programs as well as advocacy for residents of Central Illinois.

ADDWC CONTACTS

Tyler Rogers                                         trogers@addwc.org

President/CEO

Roger Crow                                            rcrow@addwc.org

Senior CDS Director

Misty Smith                                          msmith@addwc.org

Residential Director

Amanda McGarvey                         amcgarvey@addwc.org

Director of Case Management

and Quality Improvement

   

Cindy McClallen                               cmcclallen@addwc.org

Registered Nurse

Rachel Groth                                            rgroth@addwc.org

Office Manager

 

Meagan Lulay                                        mlulay@addwc.org

CDS Coordinator                 

Lexi Barnes                                          lbarnes@addwc.org

Residential Coordinator                 

Thomas Ct. CILA

Jake Vahle                                              jvahle@addwc.org

Residential Coordinator                       

Court CILA

Faith Wagner                                      fwagner@addwc.org

Residential Coordinator

Parkview CILA

Tammy Punke                                        tpunke@addwc.org

Medical Coordinator

Tim Smith                                               tsmith@addwc.org

Maintenance Director  

 

Referrals from Individual Service Coordinators for potential placement in CILA or CDS can be sent to trogers@addwc.org or faxed to 309-467-5206.

 

 

   

bottom of page