BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rob McIntosh-Chairman

Tom Pruitt-Vice Chairman

 

Jan Megan-Treasurer

Chrissy Zehr-Secretary

Gene Jones

Rosie Alig

Ron Zaeske

Brenda Bill

Mike Risen

Liz Hayes

Sandy Swartzentruber

 

ABOUT US

The Association for the Developmentally Disabled of Woodford County is a small, non-profit agency providing quality, person-centered, individualized services for adults with intellectual disabilities.  We offer community living options, vocational and life skills programs as well as advocacy for residents of Central Illinois.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tyler Rogers                                         trogers@addwc.org

President/CEO

Roger Crow                                            rcrow@addwc.org

Vocational Director

 

Misty Smith                                          msmith@addwc.org

Residential Director

 

Jarret Witmer                                      jwitmer@addwc.org

Director of Case Management/

Quality Improvement

 

Amanda McGarvey                         amcgarvey@addwc.org

Assistant Vocational Director

Talitha Arzate                                        tarzate@addwc.org

Residential Coordinator                 

Thomas Ct. CILA

Jake Vahle                                              jvahle@addwc.org

Residential Coordinator                       

Court CILA

Meagan Lulay                                        mlulay@addwc.org

Residential Coordinator

Parkview CILA

 

Cindy McClallen                               cmcclallen@addwc.org

Registered Nurse

Tammy Punke                                        tpunke@addwc.org

Medical Coordinator

Rachel Groth                                            rgroth@addwc.org

Office Manager

Tim Smith                                               tsmith@addwc.org

Maintenance Coordinator   

 

Referrals from Individual Service Coordinators for potential placement in CILA or CDS can be sent to jwitmer@addwc.org or faxed to 309-467-5206.